Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 112 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
112 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Apr 24, 2019 by Matthew Ross
"Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Table came in as described and plays amazingly. Overall process was very easy and a smooth transaction. Wasn't sure about some of the options but Heath took the time to walk me through the differences and helped me decide what would be best for me. Manning Cues is my go to supplier for all my billiard needs. Thanks Heath."

Advantages: One piece slate plays great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2019 by Aaron Taylor
"It was a fantastic experience ordering from Manning Cues, and we ended up with an incredible table. I would recommend to anyone."

Advantages: Always able to get directly in touch with Heath. Top of the line product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2019 by Tracy Damke
"The table is absolutely beautiful. They say a Diamond is a girls best friend; I agree!!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2019 by David Thrash
"I contacted Heath about four months before I purchased my table. He went over all the details of my upcoming purchase. I did not purchase anything from him at this time, but he patiently answered every question I had. Two full months later I contacted him again and told him I was ready to order. He still had everything we discussed two months earlier. I had the table ordered in less than ten minutes!"

Advantages: No "pushy" sales person.
Dealing with only one person.
I got my table a full month ahead of production!

Disadvantages: I can't think of a single one except he lives to far away for me to shake his hand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2019 by Tony G.
"After much research and reading reviews of the customer service at Manning Cues, I was not disappointed dealing with Heath myself. He made sure the table was exactly what I wanted, kept me up to date on the progress, and followed up after the delivery. If your buying a Diamond table, there is no one else that will customize it and get you exactly what you want!"

Advantages: It's not a "buy as is" table; you select every aspect of the table. The way I bought a cue shaft last year again after much research, and finding that Manning Cues was the only place I could customize the shaft, the tip, the taper for the same price as "buy as is" found everywhere else.

Disadvantages: I find no disadvantage to list.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2019 by Michael Wahlhaupter
"Diamond pool tables are recognized as the highest quality in the market. I recently purchased a 7' Pro AM and I could not be happier with the table or the customer service. Heath Manning started the process of outstanding customer service by using his practical experience and knowledge to guide me through table options while ordering. With his help, I made wise decisions. He set and managed my expectations throughout the process, and he communicated with me directly and frequently. My overall experience with the purchase, delivery, and installation of my 7" ProAm table was simply outstanding. The installation team continued the exceptional customer service that started when I first contact Heath Manning. "

Advantages: A part of Heath's motto is "earning" business. He certainly does that. Heath understands the essence of genuine customer service. He establishes relationships with his customers and ensures they have a quality customer experience. In a world where true customer service is de-prioritized by high volume sales, uninterested salespeople, and automated systems, Heath fills the void. I have not experienced better customer service. I have purchased more than a few items from Heath and I will continue to do so based on the trust he's established.

Additionally, the team that delivered and installed my table provided the same high quality customer service. They communicated with me while they were en-route to my home to let me know exactly when they would arrive. Once at my home, they were professional and courteous. They ensured that I understood the process and answered all questions I had. Their attention to detail and the precision of their installation process assured me that my table would be of the highest quality when completed. I could not have been happier with my experience.

My experience with the Diamond certified team is completely opposite of past experiences with other table mechanics. The team was genuinely friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Their expertise was obvious as they explained the process, asked questions, and very precisely executed their installation process. The team and their process left me with an assurance that my table was installed and tuned with the highest quality.

Disadvantages: There are ZERO disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2019 by Seth K.
""Heath Manning and Manning Cues are simply unmatched. Unmatched in the billiards business...unmatched across all customer service oriented businesses. From the second I reached out inquiring about a Diamond Pool table, Heath was incredibly responsive and incredibly helpful in making my decision. The best part is...the way it started is the way it was all throughout the process. Heath called me from Disney where he was on vacation with his family to answer some follow-up questions I had and then he made sure all the details were perfect. The delivery experience was fantastic and the table plays like an absolute DREAM. If only other companies could learn from Heath...we'd all be happier about doing business online." "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2019 by Dennis from Louisiana
"Just a quick note to tell you that we absolutely love the table! Picture attached for your website as well. Been playing every evening for a couple hours and can’t get enough. The installation was flawless man. They were on time and probably in and out in 45 minutes total. Great guys and very professional. The entire process has been so smooth and professionally handled. I'll be telling everyone that you're the man to deal with for Diamond tables and supplies. Couldn't be happier!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 23, 2019 by Bob Johnson
"Super quality table. My friends and I are very favorably impressed with the eye appeal and workmanship of this table. The purchase, communication, and delivery were the best I've experienced buying anything from anyone."

Advantages: Leveling system is superior to other tables I have played on. I was very favorably impressed with the professionalism of the installation technitions

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2019 by Dustin Juvand
"Without a doubt, BEST customer support you will ever find. If you're like me and reading through the reviews, you may be skeptical about every review being extremely positive. There is a good reason for that. Let me tell you about my experience. In your very first conversation with Heath Manning, he will reassure you that he will take care of you. I can't stress how true this is. The day I took delivery of my table, the freight company rolled it out on the forklift and stuff was literally falling out of the crate. I was sick with disbelief that my Diamond table had just come in damaged. I made a call to Heath and left a message. Not expecting a reply that day as it was after business hours, I got a call within a few hours. Heath reassured that everything would be made right and I would be completely satisfied with the end results. He saw to it that I got all new replacement parts for my table. Heath Manning will do everything possible to make sure you are more than satisfied. I could not be happier with the end results. "

Advantages: Beautiful table that plays to expectations
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2019 by Chris Davidson
"A Diamond table would be my largest purchase behind my home and vehicles. I read multiple reviews, forums, etc., before contacting you about the 9' pro-am. Production and delivery went exactly as you described on our initial call. Every time I emailed for a delivery update, you called or responded the next time I checked my email. My experience could not have been any better with Manning. "

Advantages: Absolutely the best table from the best provider. Consistent rails, pro cut pockets, leveling system, quiet ball return, makes you a better player, love the look and durability of the dymalux.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2018 by Marcos Soriano
"My Diamond table came in as ordered, very pleased! Thank you Heath for your diligence and excellent customer support, Manning Cues is highly recommended for any pool needs you night have, I'm a long time client for a reason and I'll keep coming back, well done!"

Advantages: Have played on many tables from different manufactures and the one that stroke gold with me is the Diamond Pro Am. Is a fast table which makes you control cue ball speed better, it makes you a better player. The slate goes into the pocket deeper than most tables, again it makes you shoot center pocket at all time, making you a better player. Rails are fantastic, not too short or not too long on bank shots, not too fast or slow, in my view, the best playing table on the market, wouldn't go anywhere else, thank you Diamond!

Disadvantages: The only issues I have with the Pro Am table, once you start playing, you don't want to step away from it :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2018 by Robert B. Mantz
"If you’re looking for a new diamond table, look no further...Manning is your guy! He knows his stuff, gets back to you timely and keeps you informed! You won’t find a better price or service, and the installers are meticulous and top notch! My table was also installed a few weeks early!"

Advantages: Most consistent playing table out there! And excellent installation!

Disadvantages: Not cheap, but if you’re not a serious player then you’re not even reading this review!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2018 by Benny Vines
"I had two overnight rental cabins burn down in the 2016 fires in Gatlinburg Tn. I purchased two 8 foot Diamond Pro-Am tables and accessories through Heath for the game rooms. There were several delays in the building process so I had to change the schedule for the tables to be delivered several times. Heath coordinated these changes seamlessly and never complained. Heath was a pleasure to work with. We wanted to have top of the line amenities for our guests to enjoy, so getting the Diamond tables was a no-brainer. They are durable and easy to maintain which is a must in the overnight rental business, and with playability that is second to none. The tables, light and cue rack look awesome in the game rooms. Buying these tables and getting them delivered and set up was the easiest part of our re-builds, thanks to Heath. I will always buy my stuff from Heath. He has truly earned my business. Thank You, Heath!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2019 by Sunil Bishun
"Great table. Very beautiful. I have owned 2 tables prior to the Diamond Pro-Am. The Diamond Pro-Am is by far the best table. It is not just beautiful but also solidly built. Dealing with Mr. Manning was easy, Comfortable and my table is perfect. "

Advantages: Durabiliy. Playability. Finish

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2019 by Abraham Cantu
" I must first mention that it has been a pleasure to work with Manning cues. He will earn your business, I guarantee it. I purchased a Pro AM table from him and after playing with it for six months I am 100% satisfied and in love with the table. When the table was delivered it was installed in less than an hour all they had to do was screw in the legs. I don’t see myself ever getting rid of my pool table but if I ever have to buy another one I would definitely buy it from Mannningcues. The ball return system on the Pro AM is amazing, it’s quiet and fast. I also recommend the tournament size pockets. "

Advantages: Customer service, professionalism, quality of product, table gets a ton of compliments.

Disadvantages: I don’t care to much for the balls included but that’s personal choice. On a positive note I was given the option to receive credit for them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2020 by Vince Govan
"I could not be happier with my 8 foot Diamond ProAm. Manning took the time to understand what I was looking for, answered all my ignorant questions and really helped me understand my options. Manning was prompt about communications without being overbearing.

The table plays as well as I could possibly hope. The installation and setup by Mike and Johnny was very professional.

I would highly recommend a diamond table purchase from Manning Cues. I am one giant step closer to my dream man cave."

Advantages: -Friggen awesome table
-better than expected free house cue package
-easy scheduling for delivery/install
-easy to work with Manning


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2020 by Anthony Davenport
"The Diamond Pro-Am table have exceeded my expectations in looks, quality ,and playability. This Table is worth every dollar I spent on it. Getting the 4 McDermott clues free, the 30% off retail value price, and Diamond Light Fixture for $600.00. What a sweet deal. After winning a National Championship Title in The TAP LEAGE which was played on the Diamond Pro Am Table on November, 7-12, 2019. Now I can Practice at home on the same table. I see more Championships in my future. Thanks Manning Clues "

Advantages: Quality built, Great Looking, Excellent Table cloth( 860 Simonis ),Installation was a breeze, excellent work Diamond Techs

Disadvantages: None that I know off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2020 by Bruce Champion
"Great equipment / aesthetically first rate / exactly what I was looking for in a pool table."

Advantages: I wanted a table that was just like the tables I play on in league. That is to say, the good venues that have Diamond tables and Diamond lighting.

Disadvantages: Nothing noticed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2020 by Patrick Linnehan
"I received my diamond pro am 7ft table on 2/27/2020 right before all this closure and shutdowns across the country started happening and I could not be more happy or grateful for this. The first time I spoke with heath manning my concerns were put aside almost immediately because of his honesty and integrity towards diamond tables. Besides my kid being born the day my beautiful diamond pro am table arrived was the happiest day of my life and I do not and will not regret this investment I have made ever. Heath has rightfully earned my trust and business and any future billiard equipment I need in the future I will for sure be giving heath manning a call. Thank you heath for making one of my dreams come true and coming thru as promised ... "

Advantages: Best table money can buy . It will last a lifetime and in my opinion is the most beautiful pool table there is out there. It’s beautifully designed pockets and rails with beautiful oak wood is really just a sight to see. ... dealing with heath my worries and concerns with my “large investment” was put to rest immediately

Disadvantages: Wait time. But like I always say all those comes to those who wait and this is something that is going to last you a lifetime and you wanna do it right . Diamond is the way to go 3-4 months is nothing compared to 30-40 years.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2020 by Bill Pratt
"First thing, we would like to tell you how happy we are with our 2 Diamond Tables. The setup crew were professional, fast and positioned the tables exactly as we asked. Next, the tables play perfectly, level and true. All of a sudden, every player in our pool league got better. They really didn't, they were just playing on good equipment. Dealing with you and your company was a pleasure, the price was right and, except for getting caught in the Christmas shutdown at Diamond, they came in record time and exactly as ordered. We would recommend Manning Cues, Heath Manning and Diamond tables without reservation. Feel free to post my name and phone number to anyone that wants a reference. Tell them to text first. 615-969-5757"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 27, 2020 by Denis Devenport
"The table is great. I have had it for about a month and have not had a single issue. I don’t think I could find something to complain about if I tried. From order to Installation, Manning looked after everything. I highly recommend this table and Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2020 by David Dilley
"I ordered a 7 foot pro-am table with matching Diamond light from ManningCues.com. I spoke to the owner directly Heath. The table plays fast and reaction off the cushions is perfect. I made a good choice for my third table and Manning is known for looking after his clients and didn't disappoint. Manning's installers Mike and Johnny were great. The called me the morning of the delivery and updated me on their time of arrival. They were on time and got started right away. Pleasant to talk to and knowledgable about the table. They explained how to care for the table. Very professional experience from start to finish. If you're going to invest in a Diamond do it with Manning!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2020 by William Gayle
"Once deciding to order a Diamond Pool table, i began searching and reviewing on where to purchase from. More times than not, Manning Cues kept coming up. As I asked around, I heard only good things about this company. Not only from personal acquaintances but from people online, all over the U.S. So I reached out to Manning Cues and spoke directly to the owner, Heath Manning. Before committing to my order, he walked me through the process on exactly how everything would take place, step by step, from beginning to end. Once the order was made, Heath personally keeps you updated on the status, whether it be through email or phone calls. After I received my table, I've been 100% satisfied and will continue to do future business with this company."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2020 by Rocky Kirk
"The Diamond Pro-Am table is spectacular! It is a true players table. I have owned many different brands of pool tables (Gandy, Olhausen, Presidential to name a few) but the Diamond is by far the best playing table that I have ever owned.
I would also "HIGHLY" recommend purchasing through Manning Cues. Heath Manning was very professional and did every thing he said he was going to do in the time frame as well. VERY IMPRESSED WITH DIAMOND AND HEATH MANNING!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Manning Cues Logo
Currency: USD ($)

USA* FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100