Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 112 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
112 results found
Show results 101 - 112
Nov 19, 2020 by Dan Rusnak
"I have just received my Diamond Pro-Am 9’ table and let me tell you it is AWESOME and that may be an understatement. Heath Manning is the man he is by far the best customer service person you could ask for. Heath kept me up to date with everything and was always there to answer any questions I may have had. I couldn’t ask for better installers, they were awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful with all the questions I asked. Thanks again Heath you have a customer for life."

Advantages: Ball return
Leaving system
Awesomeness

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2020 by Ivy Brown
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Heath last year when I ordered my diamond pool table. I am a bit late on leaving this review as it’s been a crazy year, but wanted to give my honest opinion at how amazing he was throughout the entire process. I placed my order with Heath in October 2019 and was expecting my table in April 2020. Due to Covid a lot of businesses were shut down and in turn it delayed my delivery date. I was extremely impressed with how Heath kept me updated regarding the status of the table and when I may receive it. He delivered on his promise and got my pool table installed on my birthday, what a gift, am I right? He was extremely professional to deal with and I would highly recommend him if you are in the market to get any pool tables or accessories, his product knowledge and customer service is top notch. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020 by William Faulkner
"Best tables in the business! They’re beautiful and play great! Heath Manning at Manningcues.com is very professional, knowledgeable and was extremely helpful during the ordering process!"

Advantages: Best tables, best service and good people!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2020 by Tony Dalmado
"Well what else is there to say but simply the best experience I could've asked for. From the beginning Heath was upfront with everything from pricing, to scheduling, and never once pressured me into buying anything. The table was supposed to leave production by the end of January and showed up before Christmas. Needless to say we were very pleased. 10/10 would recommend."

Advantages: Don't cheap out and try to get a local mechanic or someone from your pool hall who has done it before. Let the professionals do it. Quick and painless and the table plays absolutely perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2021 by David Carter
"Diamond pool tables are engineered to perfection and when combined with Manning's customer service and expertise you'll be happy. Diamond has thought and planned out every part of the table from top to bottom. I love my table and am excited to own one. I’m sure I will have it forever. Thanks Manning"

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"Heath Manning is a class act he was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business manning cues and diamond pool table I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: The table plays perfectly the installation was very professional and they were a month ahead of schedule I’m very pleased

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021 by John West
"I had not played on a Diamond until I owned one and it is AWESOME! The ball rolls true, the cushions are perfect and the table is fast. The only thing better was the service I received from Mr. Manning. My table was delivered with a slight cosmetic flaw and Heath went above and beyond at his own expense to have it fixed. I can't thank him enough."

Advantages: Diamond makes great equipment and Heath Manning delivers fantastic customer service. Together they are an unbeatable combination. I will be a Manning Cues customer for life.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2021 by Doug Patton
"I love my Diamond Pro-am! It’s a great quality product that I would recommend to anybody wanting a table with exceptional playability. My buying experience with Manning was relaxing with no pressure and Mr. Manning made sure everything was perfect. The install was completed by a professional team of installers with the experience to have my table playing perfectly. Thanks, Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021 by Valerie Laudolff
"I’m very happy with my order and the installation I received. The table looks amazing and plays very well! I would recommend Manning Cues to anyone who is interested in purchasing a great table with great customer service! Thank you so much for all you did for me!
I’m still waiting on my 4 McDermott cue sticks but Heathe has assured me that they were ordered the end of December and are delayed due to COVID as these cues are made overseas. Can’t wait to receive them to make my order complete!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"I’m very pleased with my new diamond pro am 8 foot table it plays perfectly, it was a pleasure dealing with health manning he was very knowledgeable I never felt any pressure, the table was delivered and set up about one month earlier than expected and my installation was perfect, anyone looking for a great table , I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: Great table, personal service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2021 by ed bolger
"I ordered my 8' Diamond table in black with tournament blue 860 Simonis felt. The table was delivered and set up a few weeks early and everything went very smoothly. Heath Manning was great to work with and has earned my trust and future business! Thanks, Manning!"

Advantages: n/a

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2021 by Daniel Johns
"I am very happy with my overall experience dealing with Heath Manning at Manning Cues with the purchase of my 9-ft diamond table. Heath communicated very well, was not pushy at all and was very transparent about pricing, process etc. I was in process of construction for the room that would hold my diamond table and Heath was able to hold my table for approximately 6 months after production to allow time for my construction to be completed. I have already to l referred Heath to 3 friends who are considering purchasing a diamond. Very pleased."

Advantages: Great communication. Always easy to contact. Heath helped tremendously on picking the right table for me. Installation crew was awesome. Great guys who did a great job.

Disadvantages: The only negative comment I would have is that my pool table cover did not come with my table like it was supposed to. I understand that the covers are on backorder, but I paid for my order in full months before I had the table delivered and I just personally feel that a cover should have been set aside because it had already been purchased and paid for. It's not a huge deal, but with construction still going on and people tracking in and out at times I really wanted to have the cover to protect my table. Had my order not been paid for in full until delivery I would understand, but because I paid way in advance I feel like it should have been set aside.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Manning Cues Logo
Currency: USD ($)

USA* FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100