Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 112 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
112 results found
Show results 26 - 50
May 29, 2017 by Dan Alessi
"Had my 9' Diamond Pro-Am Table installed 2 weeks ago. Almost exactly when Heath said it would happen 12 weeks ago when I ordered. Got a great price and communication with Heath was excellent. Really enjoying the table."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 30, 2017 by Brice Cumbie
"It was a pleasure working with Heath when I purchased my Diamond Pro Am table. When I first emailed him with questions regarding the table, I received a telephone call back within two minutes. Heath answered all of questions and gave me a realistic build time and delivery date. There was no need to contact him for updates as he kept me informed every step of the way. My table was actually delivered a month ahead of schedule and was then professionally installed in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend Heath to anyone looking to purchase a pool table or any other billiard product."

Advantages: Heath is true professional, he will keep you informed throughout the process and even follows up after the job is done to make sure you are satisfied.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2020 by Chris Ginn
"Anyone looking to buy a pool table, Heath is the guy you are looking for. He will answer his phone or call you back that was a plus for me and answer any questions you might have about your table. The time he told me I would get my table was spot on."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 23, 2020 by Bruce Peterson
"In you want the best table on the market, Heath Manning is a hell of a nice guy to deal with. You have to have a little patience with Diamond. These tables are built one at a time to your specs, but the wait is worth it!"

Advantages: Most playable table available

Disadvantages: Length of time between ordering and delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 27, 2017 by Justin Tingle
"I have had a dream of owning a 9ft Diamond pro am for nearly 18 years. Manning Cues made that dream a reality! The personal customer service and professionalism of Heath Manning himself are definitely unmatched just as advertised! You can't possibly find anyone any better. My table was delivered on time and professionally Installed within 2 hours! Thank you Heath and Manning Cues for making my dream come true!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2017 by Ron Boyle
"I just received my new 9' Diamond Pro Am.
Diamond tables are one of, if not the best table in the industry.
I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Heath Manning is a top notch business man.
Heath worked with me directly, from start to finish. Heath kept me up to date on manufacturing lead times and expected delivery dates. He responded to emails and phone calls; night, day and weekends.
It's been a pleasure. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2017 by Brian Knieriem
"I love my new 9' Pro-Am. Heath gave me the best price I could find and was always available to answer any questions I had. Table was delivered in 12 weeks after order as planned. Install went great, Chris Duncan and Rick Beams did a fantastic job. If your thinking about getting a Diamond, Heath is the man to call. Thanks for everything Heath."

Advantages: I believe this is the best table on the planet. Just my humble opinion.

Disadvantages: Can't think of one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 9, 2019 by Andrew Schmidt
"First let me say that working with Heath, was great, he took several phone calls and discussed the advantages of diamond tables, and the difference with others, as well as explained the difference between “furniture grade” and the diamond pro-am. He took the time to field every question, and had answers and solid recommendations regarding space, and materials, he recommended the PRC as opposed to the wood for durability and I agree he was spot on...
The Table plays exactly as I expected and Heath was excellent with communication through out the process.
The table plays and looks great, I couldn’t have found a better place to buy a table from. The service here was better than that from diamond themselves."

Advantages: Great communication
Excellent customer service


Disadvantages: Build time for the table, which is not truly a disadvantage as it assures the table is right, and built for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2017 by Nick
"Excellent quality from Diamond and excellent service from Heath. I had my table installed 11 weeks from the time I ordered which was a week ahead of schedule. Heath was available anytime I called to answer my questions. Heath personally called me after the install to make sure I was satisfied. The table mechanic Shane did an excellent job with the installation as well. I would have no reservations ordering another table through Heath. "

Advantages: The table is a Diamond. Simply put, best playing table In production in my opinion. Balls roll true. Pockets are tight, but fair. Rails provide a solid hit and give you confidence that the ball is going to bank true every time.

Disadvantages: None yet....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017 by Benjie Estor
"I recently ordered a 9ft diamond pro-am table (blue label) from Heath Manning of Manning Cues and I was one of the lucky customer to have it delivered and installed a week after I fully paid. I couldn't be more happier as I was told that there's a waiting period to get one of these beasts. I had the 3 piece slate with pro-cut size pockets and it plays really great. Heath Manning even go above and beyond to send me another ball rack (Oak Rosewood, the one I got was black) as I ordered. Even after I refused that he didn't have to but because he is such a good and trustworthy person he did it anyway. I would highly recommend him to all my friends or to anyone so what are you waiting for? Reach out to him and you will never regret it."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2018 by Nick P.
"This table is by far one of the best tables I've ever played on. It's only surpassed by the customer service that Manning showed during the ordering process. Manning was absolutely fantastic dealing with all of my questions, and guiding me to the right purchase. He didn't try to sell me things I didn't need, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. He called me back after I had sent an email into his site in about 10 minutes. He also called me and responded to questions after hours and on weekends, even when I didn't expect to hear from him for a few days. Manning is the epitome of excellence."

Advantages: Reliable answers, guided me, pool table is fantastic, service was on-time and excellence.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018 by Paul Madonia
"My purchase of my 9 foot Diamond Pro-Am table through Manning Cues was totally professional. You pick up the phone you speak to Heath directly he explains the whole process so that you understand exactly what your buying how your going to pay and when you can expect delivery. I would recommend Manning Cues to anyone who is interested in a Diamond table."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018 by Brad guthrie
"I am very impressed with the table. It looks sharpe and plays great. The installers did a wonderful job. "

Advantages: Less expensive in the long run to practice. Your game will improve playing on the top of the line tables.

Disadvantages: I haven’t came across one yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018 by Jeff Hannans
"My Diamond table plays "Awesome". The wait was worth it. Heath was on it, communicating every step in the process of my order. Starting with the initial order through Diamond factory build, through delivery timelines, through communication of the installers and after the final table setup/completion. As the saying goes "you get what you pay for", this statement is true for both the product (Diamond Pro-Am 8' table) and Manning Cues. Outstanding Product and Service."

Advantages: The best table in the industry. Outstanding service and communication from Manning Cues.

Disadvantages: The wait for the table build due to the factory build. This statement has no bearing on Manning Cues service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2018 by John Visotsky
"If you're looking for the best table you can buy, this is it. If you're looking for the best place to buy it from, you've come to the right place. Dealing with Heath was an excellent experience from start to finish. He answered all my questions prior to purchase, and kept me updated throughout the time my table arrived. I would not hesitate recommending Manning Cues to anyone, and look forward to dealing with Heath in the future on other purchases!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2018 by Mike Ling
"Superb table and great customer service"

Advantages: Excellent finish on the table. We have mahogany floors with light gray walls. The black finish with gray felt makes the table look as though it's designed for the house. And Heath always responded within a day when I had a question.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2018 by David W
"I ordered my Diamond Pro table from Heath at Manning Cues, best move I ever made. From start to finish he answered all of my questions, and helped me choose what I needed. The delivery team of Mike and Gary were the best, took their time, and explained everything to me as they were installing the table. There was a problem with one of the legs, and they assured me it would be taken care of by Diamond. Heath phoned me to assure me that it would be taken care of in 2 to 3 weeks. 3 weeks later it was fixed perfectly. I would recommend anyone looking for a diamond table to get it from Manning Cues. "
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2018 by David Burton
"I upgraded from a very nice looking "furniture grade" table that I thought played pretty well. The difference in the old table and the Diamond Pro-Am is like night and day. Even with the pro-cut pockets, it just seems easier to play on. There's no doubt that it banks and rolls more predictably.

Ordering through Heath couldn't have been easier. It's rare to find the level of customer service that he provides. He explains exactly how the process works, and will take the time to answer all questions you have without any pressure. During installation, it was determined that the factory had sent some of the wrong parts with the table, Diamond sent the correct parts overnight so the installation could be completed the next day. When I called Heath, he happened to be at the Diamond factory, and assured me that everything would be taken care of. I believe that Heath will do whatever it takes to make sure that all of his customers are satisfied. "

Advantages: Customer service and support through Heath is top notch.
Diamond certified installers did a great job.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018 by Van Howard
"Unbeatable customer service. I purchased my Diamond Pro-Am because of Heath's numerous outstanding reviews and he certainly went over the top to ensure I was happy. From the first phone call, to answering numerous questions while in production, to calling after the set up, he was always there to ensure I was happy. Cannot be happier about the purchase and I intend to purchase all my billiard products from Manning Cues. "

Advantages: Outstanding customer service!

Disadvantages: I don't have enough time to play on my amazing table.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2018 by Daniel Moore
"I love my table and am extremely happy I purchased from Manning Cues. Heath was very informative and helpful. "

Advantages: Heath is very knowledgeable about the Diamond Pro AM and is always a phone call away. Exceptional customer service before and after the sale.

Disadvantages: Absolutely NONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2018 by Kevin Fehr
"I recently purchased a 9’ Diamond Pro-Am table from Heath at Manning Cues. After researching the project, I was a little scared because of the significant financial investment; however, after my first call with Heath, that slight fear was laid to rest. His attention to detail and customer service was the best I’ve ever seen in any industry! The process was seamless and I was informed every step of the way. The table is the best table on the market, and by far the best table I ever played on. Trust Manning Cues with this process if you going to invest in this type of equipment! I’m simply blown away by the high quality of service that accompanied a high-level pool table. Such a wonderful experience! Thank you, Heath and Manning Cues!!!!"

Advantages: I bought the best and Manning sent the best installers. These two gentlemen were amazing. They had 15 and 20 years of experience and they knew exactly what to do! The key to owning an amazing table is to ensure the installation is done correctly- they nailed it! Precision and excellence. Very professional and very pleasant. Overall great experience!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2018 by Hank Powell
"I ordered the Diamond Pro-Am 9’ table with the tournament blue Simonis 860 cloth and couldn’t be happier with the table. It plays perfect, just like I knew it would. I’ve wanted one for many years now and decided to order from Manning’s Cues because of all the positive reviews I read online. Well, they were spot on accurate. Heath Manning handled my order personally and kept in touch with me every step of the way. Heath called me to notify me that the table was coming sooner than he had and asked me if that was okay and I was very pleased with that. The two guys who delivered my table, Chris and Rick, took every precaution to make sure the table didn’t get scratched and neither did my home, which I really appreciated. They made the set up look so simple and were in and out in less than 90 minutes with the table leveled and ready to play on. I also ordered the Diamond light to match the table and I’m glad I did, it looks great and works beautifully. I’m 52 years young and I have to say the customer service I’ve received from Heath Manning is some of the best I’ve ever experienced. If you’re serious about getting a world class table, you owe it to yourself to deal with a world class customer service professional like Heath.

Hank Powell – North Carolina"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2019 by John Lee
"Couldn't be happier! Heath and the Diamond installers have been nothing but true professionals (and I'm not real easy to please)!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2019 by Charles Vella
"There’s only one pool table worth buying and only one person to buy it from. Heath Manning will give you all the attention you require to ensure your satisfaction with your Diamond Billiards table. The table was delivered and installed perfectly. I couldn't be happier."

Advantages: Personalized attention. The best pool table in the business.

Disadvantages: Due to the high demand of the Diamond tables there is about a three month delivery wait from time of order but well worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2019 by Harry W Rivera
"I received the table right when they said I would. Man what a well built table it is. The dymalux wood is amazingly beautiful. plays great and the experience with Manning was the best I've experienced anywhere buying anything. "

Advantages: The biggest advantage is you can play whenever you want.

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Manning Cues Logo
Currency: USD ($)

USA* FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100