Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table

Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table
 
 

5 stars
 125 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
125 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 2, 2022 by Brandon Hall
"Purchased my Diamond table from Heath Manning and it was honestly one of the very few times in my life that my expectations were were exceeded. Heath was truly a pleasure to work with during the entire process, he really couldn’t have been better. And the final product is absolutely PERFECT! Can’t recommend Heath Manning or Diamond Pool Tables enough. "

Advantages: Best tables out there and the customer service is first class.

Disadvantages: Honestly there are none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 27, 2022 by William Driver
"Heath manning made this experience enjoyable and treated me great. I recommend if your in the market for a diamond I suggest calling him today. I will purchase all my pool need from him for now on. "

Advantages: Easy to work with.
Table shoots amazing.
Best table on the market

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 22, 2021 by Robbie Shelley
"Beautiful table. Made just the way I want with great customer service. Heath Manning answered the phone every time I called and answered with my name"

Advantages: Great customer service and product with consistent performance

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2021 by Rick Wykoff
"Total dream come true Manning. This is my 2nd Diamond Pro-Am table. The best tables on the planet and there's not a close second! Great experience with Manning and smooth installation. Amazing job leveling the table...Its as level as you can get!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 5, 2021 by Luis Munoz
"When I ordered the table I really couldn’t tell the exact color based on the pictures on Manning cues site. Once it arrived I was stunned on how nice the table was. It plays great rolls very true. From day one of ordering the experience with Manning cues was amazing. When you call you always talk to the owner of the company he went over every option for the table to make sure you order exactly what you want. I also added things to my order after the initial order with no problem. Heath also goes over the entire order before any money is collected just to double check it is exactly what you want. If anyone is interested in buying a Diamond pool table Heath Manning is your man. I’m extremely satisfied with the experience and the pool table and will recommend Manning cues for anyone who wants a Diamond pool table. Thank you Heath Manning for expertise and help in purchasing my Diamond pool table."

Advantages: The installation team kept in the loop of when they would arrive throughout the process. They arrived on the window they gave me. They were very professional and efficient they let me place my table exactly where I wanted. The team did an amazing job!!

Disadvantages: Having to wait for the table to arrive but certainly well worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2021 by Clinton Ticer
"I received my Diamond Pro-Am about a week ago and it is amazing! The high quality you expect from Diamond right off the truck. The table played great the same day it was installed and it is a showpiece too!"

Advantages: Ordering from Heath is always great. One fantastic thing about ordering a Diamond from him is the ability to customize exactly what you want. I could pick which type of slate, type of felt, which balls came with the table, which light I wanted...even down to which rack! This let me choose exactly what I wanted!

I couldn't be happier with the delivery and installation of my Diamond table. The driver/installer coordinated in advance to schedule the time of delivery and it only got better from there. They took the time to install the table exactly where I wanted it so it is perfectly centered on the light exactly where I wanted it. Easily leveled the table and didn't leave until I was perfectly satisfied with the condition/setup. Great job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2021 by Mike Kist
"I have been playing pool since I was about 10 years old. I have played on many types of tables in many different environments around the world. Over the years I became increasingly impressed with Diamond Pool Tables. Recently I purchased a brand new home and decided to finally purchase the table of my dreams to go along with it. I immediately decided to purchase a 9 foot Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table. The build quality, innovations, appearance and most importantly playability are simply the best in the world. There is a reason that this table has become the choice of so many professional pool players and tournament directors. The next decision was who to purchase it from. After performing extensive research and speaking with several of my contacts within the billiard community, I decided on Heath Manning of Manning Cues. It took one phone call to Heath to realize I had made the right decision. Heath took the time to answer all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. At this point Heath did not even know if I was going to become a Manning Cues customer. In addition, there was absolutely zero sales pressure to purchase the table. This was an extremely expensive purchase and I wanted to make the right decision. The entire process was seamless and was executed perfectly. Heath worked with me to place the order, he kept me informed regarding the progress of the build and ultimately provided me with the delivery and installation date. In addition, Heath worked with Diamond to actually hold my table for an additional time period as my home build was delayed. It is very clear that Heath is dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service within the billiard industry. Heath even answers the phone himself! The final piece of the process was the delivery and installation. In line with my two previous decisions, this also was extremely important. You cannot consider this decision any less important than what table to purchase and who to purchase it from. Therefore, I decided to go with the Diamond Professional Delivery and Installation option. The Diamond Professional Delivery and Installation team arrived on time as scheduled at my home with my new Diamond Pro-Am pool table on Saturday, 24 July 2021. The Diamond Certified installer first outlined the entire delivery and install process to ensure that I was aware of what was going to take place. He then explained each and every step as it was completed and ensured that I was completely satisfied with the progress. This included the table placement to the final step of cleaning the table and the surrounding areas. Rick was extremely knowledgeable, professional and did a fantastic job. My Diamond Pro-Am Pool Table was installed perfectly with no issues. I would highly recommend purchasing the Diamond Professional Delivery and Installation option. THE BEST table made in the world with THE BEST installation. Go with Diamond, Heath Manning and Professional Installation all the way! There is nothing else to say!"

Advantages: TABLE:
Diamond 9 Foot Pro-Am
1. Build quality
2. Innovations
3. Appearance
4. Playability
PURCHASE:
Heath Manning / Manning Cues
1. No sales pressure
2. Extremly knowledgeable
3. Takes the time to talk
4. Ease of transaction/ordering
5. Status updates
6. On-time per schedule
7. Professional
8. Quality
9. Customer Satisfaction

Disadvantages: I cannot think of any Disadvantages. The table, the sale and the delivery/installation is Top Notch!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2021 by Matt Bauer
"Ordering through Heath Manning was a great one-stop shop! From initial conversation to complete install the process has been efficient and there has been full communication the entire way. Great customer service and standards. Final product is fantastic! "

Advantages: Great affordable price for delivery and install to take all the hard work out of the experience for me. Easy payment plan. Being in Wisconsin, this was a concern of mine, but Heath and the Diamond installers took great care of me.

Disadvantages: Delay on pool cue package and table cover is back-ordered, which is unfortunate, but expected nowadays.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2021 by Greg Vittardi
"Love the table, Great install, communication and enjoyed the complete process from start to finish. Thanks, Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2021 by George Wilcox
"Great service, professional set up and love the table."

Advantages: Great action, fast felt

Disadvantages: Tight pockets for an amateur like me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2021 by Michael Quey
"I love my new Diamond Pro-Am pool table. Heath Manning cannot be any more professional than he is. He’s honest and truly cares about your satisfaction. Heath also represents the best pool table company in North America. I ordered my table at the end of 2020 and it was delivered at the end of May. It’s beautiful !!!

I was totally impressed with the installation of my Diamond Pro-Am pool table by Manning's certified "DIAMOND" installers Paul and Stephen. I think I had one of the best install teams for my table in America. I did have an issue the day after that left. I think the tables settled a bit more and balls were curving in one corner
Call Heath Manning to let them know what was happening. Paul and Stephen happily returned a few days later and corrected the issue. Well done guys !!

If you’re ever in my area in the future, Kathy and I would love to feed y’all again.

Thanks, Heath for all the great attention and service.
I couldn’t be happier with my table or experience with this large investment."

Advantages: Timber framed
Slate leveling system.
Reputation
Service
Experienced
Knowledgeable
Trust
Respectful
Polite

Disadvantages: None that I see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2021 by Ken Donald
"I had one of the most memorable experiences in how business should be promoted and executed, from start to finish the communication and manual labor was flawless, and cannot recommend Manning Cues high enough. Installation was flawless and awesome to watch it being done also, and a pleasure to deal with these guys. Manning is the Real Deal and brings back old fashion genuine customer service. Thanks for the great experience Manning.

Thanks "

Advantages: Communication is key
Timing and attention to detail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021 by Steve Copeland
"Lets start by saying that Heath Manning @ manning cues was spot on! He was extremely informative and on top of the whole process with very good communication. I had put my order in Dec.8th 2020 and he told me it would be mid to late April and I received it on 4-16-20. Dead on!!!! I would highly recommend Heath for your Diamond Pool table and accessory needs!!!! "

Advantages: One stop shop with Heath Manning, Very easy and straight forward. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Awesome!!!

Disadvantages: Diamond needs to be better organized after having to reschedule my delivery 2 times which is no fault of Heath's. Finish on 1 rail was missed in 2 spots on 1 rail...little disappointed for the amount of money you pay for a diamond pool table. Diamond took 5 months to get my table to me which is a little ridiculous and with taking that long there should not be anything missed especially the stain and finish. As far as Heath 5 stars as far as Diamond 3 stars. Great playability and construction but Diamond needs to be more thorough and better organized!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2021 by Daniel Johns
"I am very happy with my overall experience dealing with Heath Manning at Manning Cues with the purchase of my 9-ft diamond table. Heath communicated very well, was not pushy at all and was very transparent about pricing, process etc. I was in process of construction for the room that would hold my diamond table and Heath was able to hold my table for approximately 6 months after production to allow time for my construction to be completed. I have already to l referred Heath to 3 friends who are considering purchasing a diamond. Very pleased."

Advantages: Great communication. Always easy to contact. Heath helped tremendously on picking the right table for me. Installation crew was awesome. Great guys who did a great job.

Disadvantages: The only negative comment I would have is that my pool table cover did not come with my table like it was supposed to. I understand that the covers are on backorder, but I paid for my order in full months before I had the table delivered and I just personally feel that a cover should have been set aside because it had already been purchased and paid for. It's not a huge deal, but with construction still going on and people tracking in and out at times I really wanted to have the cover to protect my table. Had my order not been paid for in full until delivery I would understand, but because I paid way in advance I feel like it should have been set aside.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2021 by ed bolger
"I ordered my 8' Diamond table in black with tournament blue 860 Simonis felt. The table was delivered and set up a few weeks early and everything went very smoothly. Heath Manning was great to work with and has earned my trust and future business! Thanks, Manning!"

Advantages: n/a

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"I’m very pleased with my new diamond pro am 8 foot table it plays perfectly, it was a pleasure dealing with health manning he was very knowledgeable I never felt any pressure, the table was delivered and set up about one month earlier than expected and my installation was perfect, anyone looking for a great table , I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: Great table, personal service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2021 by Valerie Laudolff
"I’m very happy with my order and the installation I received. The table looks amazing and plays very well! I would recommend Manning Cues to anyone who is interested in purchasing a great table with great customer service! Thank you so much for all you did for me!
I’m still waiting on my 4 McDermott cue sticks but Heathe has assured me that they were ordered the end of December and are delayed due to COVID as these cues are made overseas. Can’t wait to receive them to make my order complete!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2021 by Doug Patton
"I love my Diamond Pro-am! It’s a great quality product that I would recommend to anybody wanting a table with exceptional playability. My buying experience with Manning was relaxing with no pressure and Mr. Manning made sure everything was perfect. The install was completed by a professional team of installers with the experience to have my table playing perfectly. Thanks, Manning."
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2021 by John West
"I had not played on a Diamond until I owned one and it is AWESOME! The ball rolls true, the cushions are perfect and the table is fast. The only thing better was the service I received from Mr. Manning. My table was delivered with a slight cosmetic flaw and Heath went above and beyond at his own expense to have it fixed. I can't thank him enough."

Advantages: Diamond makes great equipment and Heath Manning delivers fantastic customer service. Together they are an unbeatable combination. I will be a Manning Cues customer for life.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 22, 2021 by Robert Horvath
"Heath Manning is a class act he was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure doing business manning cues and diamond pool table I highly recommend manning cues "

Advantages: The table plays perfectly the installation was very professional and they were a month ahead of schedule I’m very pleased

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 18, 2021 by David Carter
"Diamond pool tables are engineered to perfection and when combined with Manning's customer service and expertise you'll be happy. Diamond has thought and planned out every part of the table from top to bottom. I love my table and am excited to own one. I’m sure I will have it forever. Thanks Manning"

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2021 by Michael F.
"Excellent table and exceptional customer service and communication throughout the process with Mr. Manning directly. It was a great transaction and I love my table. Thank you, Manning!"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2020 by Tony Dalmado
"Well what else is there to say but simply the best experience I could've asked for. From the beginning Heath was upfront with everything from pricing, to scheduling, and never once pressured me into buying anything. The table was supposed to leave production by the end of January and showed up before Christmas. Needless to say we were very pleased. 10/10 would recommend."

Advantages: Don't cheap out and try to get a local mechanic or someone from your pool hall who has done it before. Let the professionals do it. Quick and painless and the table plays absolutely perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2020 by William Faulkner
"Best tables in the business! They’re beautiful and play great! Heath Manning at Manningcues.com is very professional, knowledgeable and was extremely helpful during the ordering process!"

Advantages: Best tables, best service and good people!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2020 by Demauriae Hopson
"I purchased a Diamond Pro-Am 9 foot pool table w/ 1 piece slate after owning a mid-level production table. A comparison would not be fair to the Diamond. It is world class in every way; from ordering, delivery & set up to the fit and finish; you will own the best pool table made. I had several friends at my house for the delivery; one friend, who is a carpenter, was impressed with the materials used to construct the table. While I could write an essay discussing the playability, Diamond pool tables are the best. Just save up and get one. Buy once, hurt once.

I chose to purchase my table from Health (Manning) after receiving several recommendations from people in the Dallas area. I also read several Facebook post from people who dealt with many different retailers. Everyone who ordered from Health spoke about his professionalism and personal engagement during their entire process. I can say their representation of Health’s customer service and product knowledge was accurate. Health was a model of what exceptional customer service should be when ordering your dream Diamond Pool Table. BTW, he is just a nice person; you can really feel that he wants you to have the best experience possible.

"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Manning Cues Logo
Currency: USD ($)

USA* FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100